How to Contact Us


The following is a list of departments and telephone numbers. Feel free to contact us at any time.

Our telephone number is: 1-609-394-5177

Our fax number is: 1-609-394-5807


Sales Department
Name Ext. E-Mail



Mark Adams 104 Mark.Adams@pgtradingco.com
Steve Darrah 102 Steve.Darrah@pgtradingco.com
Jason Maddy 106 Jason.Maddy@pgtradingco.com
Charlie Moore 109 Charlie.Moore@pgtradingco.com
Mike Shive 103 Mike.Shive@pgtradingco.com

Purchasing (Fresh)
Name Ext. E-Mail



Gary Davis 107 Gary.Davis@pgtradingco.com
Paul Shive 105 Paul.Shive@pgtradingco.com

Purchasing (Frozen)
Name Ext. E-Mail



Mike Shive 103 Mike.Shive@pgtradingco.com

Management
Name Ext. E-Mail



Gary Davis 107 Gary.Davis@pgtradingco.com
Paul Shive 105 Paul.Shive@pgtradingco.com

Bookkeeping (Accounts Payable)
Name Ext. E-Mail



Carmen Goyeneche 108 Carmen.Goyeneche@pgtradingco.com

Bookkeeping (Accounts Receivable)
Name Ext. E-Mail



Carmen Goyeneche 108 Carmen.Goyeneche@pgtradingco.com
Paul Shive 105 Paul.Shive@pgtradingco.com

Human Resources



Name Ext. E-Mail
Roxann Davis 113 Roxann.Davis@pgtradingco.com

Operations



Name Ext. E-Mail
Gary Davis 107 Gary.Davis@pgtradingco.com





This page Copyright 2003 P & G Trading Co, Inc.
P & G Trading Co, Inc. 2 Ott Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08638
Voice: (609) 394-5177 Fax: (609) 394-5807


Site designed by Defiance Business Solutions, LLC